A Little About Me

Me I was pretty blessed growing up always on a farm or always having some sort of livestock. I’ve always had a love for agriculture, and knew that when I went to college that I would want to major in something agriculture related. Now that I’m finally getting my Bachelor’s degree, I finally settled on a major, agribusiness. I can’t wait to see where the good Lord will lead me with this new chapter in my life.

My faith and family are very important in my life. I’m the proud aunt of two awesome rowdy little boys and one beautiful little girl with another on the way! I can’t begin to describe the awesomeness that goes along with being an aunt. I have one of the greatest families that a person could ever begin to imagine. Theres nothing like family get togethers on the farm, especially in the summer when home made ice cream is being made.

Leave a Reply

